Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalia Talo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Natalia Talo

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Bilodeau

Pamela Bilodeau

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris helped me secure business insurance and went the extra step to ensure an easy payment plan. He explained all the details and helped me explore coverage options. It was a great experience working with Chris and this agency."
Profile photo of Jose Ochoa

Jose Ochoa

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Valerie Allan

Valerie Allan

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency. Always patient and knowledgeable and will to help whenever I call."
Profile photo of Christopher Nicks

Christopher Nicks

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Ewing

Laura Ewing

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, super friendly agents and they made sure I had the best deal and got to save money on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Erin Walker

Erin Walker

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always go in to the office to pay my bill. The staff is great! Very friendly, always helpful."
Profile photo of Rise Dance Elite

Rise Dance Elite

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is wonderful and Natalia and her staff are exceptional! We would not have insurance ANYWHERE else! Thank you for the very prompt customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Rowe

Justin Rowe

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Graef

Patricia Graef

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cogsci .k

Cogsci .k

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely friendly service! Also very compatitive rates. What's there not to like?"
Profile photo of Jonathan Forbes

Jonathan Forbes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Starr

Joseph Starr

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was and I guarantee you is amazing, I’m not one to leave reviews but I spoke with a lady named Kaila and she was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Stacy Miller

Stacy Miller

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never thought I’d love talking to my insurance agent but the ladies at Natalia’s Talo’s Agency are so genuine and caring it’s like talking with my family :)"
Profile photo of Lauralee Mahoney

Lauralee Mahoney

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful willing to answer all my questions and keep me informed"
Profile photo of Riley Boyd

Riley Boyd

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was amazing to work with! Made the process of getting home owners and auto insurance easier while giving me good rates!"
Profile photo of CHRIS HERNANDEZ

CHRIS HERNANDEZ

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time home buyer and Tiffany was incredibly helpful! Great at communications and efficiently thorough with details! I look forward to continuing to work with her and highly recommend the office!"
Profile photo of Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy went over each of our policies explaining everything as she went. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel like she had my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Yvonne Ammeter

Yvonne Ammeter

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catherine Wicker

Catherine Wicker

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaila was so helpful in my insurance transactions! I highly recommend Natalia Talo State Farm office for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Joey Starr

Joey Starr

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalia’s team has great customer service. They really took their time to help me understand everything. I really appreciate the dedication they have to their work."
Profile photo of Dianne Nootenboom

Dianne Nootenboom

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Al Bossert

Al Bossert

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly grateful for how helpful Jayme was. She spent over an hour on the phone with me making sure I understood my options and what all the jargon meant so there was no confusion on my part. Very friendly and professional!"