Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Natalia Talo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Natalia Talo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Gough

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with both James and Natalia! They made the process of transferring my State Farm policies easy! When I walked in the office I was greeted with a cheerful Hello from all!"

Luz Sanchez Deltoro

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, your team, very efficient, they answered all my questions and they also gave me very good coverage and a very good price, thanks, Natalia Talo's team. (Original) Muy buen servicio su equipo , muy eficiente, contestaron todas mis preguntas y también me dieron muy buena cobertura y muy precio gracias equipo de Natalia Talo.."

Pelene Talo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best rates for auto insurance and the best customer service, look no further! Natalia and her team are a great group of professionals! If I could give this office more than 5 stars you better believe I sure would! If you don't believe me give them a call right away for your home and your Life insurance needs."

Randi Harris

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saving $45 on my car insurance and Natalia was so nice and enjoyable to work with! Saw her name from other people suggesting her for car insurance and boy they were NOT wrong! Highly recommend!!"

Anabelle Mills

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and nice people."

Sonya McGregor

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noelly was courteous & helpful. She is friendly snd speaks clearly & not too fast which is better for us older clients especially with hearing issues!"

Noelly Salgado

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, lovely team!"

Paul barber

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good folks. Take care of you."

Anthony Trinh

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just walk in and they will take care of you. Everyone is so nice and friendly. They will help you understand the coverages you need to protect your assets. Highly recommend!"

Nicole Anne Trinh

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and polite. She's ready to help you with your insurance needs"

Arceli Florentino

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Highly recommend. Very knowledgeable to whatever questions that we have."

Nicole Anne Florentino

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is top notch. She answered all of our questions. We didn't feel pressured or rushed. She'll guide you thru the process. Highly recommend!"

Elizabeth Camacho Diaz

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save lots of money and was very nice! Natalia was very helpful and would definitely recommend!!"

Isabella Davis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalia made the whole process for us much more smooth and answered all of our questions! A great office!"

Judith Louise-Worachek

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased to have Natalia attend to my needs. She displays integrity, professionalism and is extremely knowledgeable with the products and services she offers. I highly recommend you make an appointment now."

Pamela Bilodeau

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris helped me secure business insurance and went the extra step to ensure an easy payment plan. He explained all the details and helped me explore coverage options. It was a great experience working with Chris and this agency."

Jose Ochoa

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Valerie Allan

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency. Always patient and knowledgeable and will to help whenever I call."

Laura Ewing

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, super friendly agents and they made sure I had the best deal and got to save money on my insurance!"

Erin Walker

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always go in to the office to pay my bill. The staff is great! Very friendly, always helpful."

Rise Dance Elite

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is wonderful and Natalia and her staff are exceptional! We would not have insurance ANYWHERE else! Thank you for the very prompt customer service!!!"

Justin Rowe

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 5 years with Geico, I decided to shop around and I came across Natalia’s State Farm agency. They were able to get me more coverage for my 2 cars and for my home I am renting and still pay less a month than what I was paying at Geico. The office staff is very friendly and always there when I need them. Give them a call for all your insurance needs!!"

Patricia Graef

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just met my new State Farm Ins agent, Natalia Talo of Oak Harbor. I'm pleased to continue insurance with my new agent. Natalia Talo is very conscientious of what my needs are, after carefully reviewing my auto and renters insurance policies, I'm feeling confident of my coverage. Natalia has suggested, for another possible savings to obtain a device that keeps track of mileage. I'm happy to try this new little device out. I've been with State Farm for just about 40 years...I'm looking forward to my new journey with Natalia since I'm making Whidbey Island my home. Natalia is very knowledgeable in all areas of State Farm Ins. And I feel confident being one of her clients. I look forward to more satisfied years with Natalia and State Farm Ins."

Cogsci .k

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely friendly service! Also very compatitive rates. What's there not to like?"

Jonathan Forbes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm with Natalia as my agent. She listened to my needs and gave me a quote without pushing me into coverage I was not interested in. She also found me all the discounts that I was eligible for! I was able to lower the payment I had and have way better coverage! Thank you State Farm!"