Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandi Buck

Brandi Buck

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Buck
"Natalia saved me tons of money on my homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Andres Duarte

Andres Duarte

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Duarte
"Amazing customer service! First time switching to State Farm from an old provider and didn’t know what to expect. Malia was amazing and very transparent with how State Farm operates, and explained everything very well! She was very welcoming and very attentive to any questions I had! She even explained to me State Farm’s stay safe and steer clear discounts. I am happy to say I am now State Farm insured with the help of Malia! I definitely recommend others looking for a new insurance provider to call this office and ask for Malia’s help!"
Profile photo of John Arnold

John Arnold

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Arnold
"Natalia and Nicole were very welcoming and cordial. We felt very comfortable with her suggestions. Her setting a schedule for a review of our policy was both prompt and thorough. Natalia made suggestions that were timely. We found that some of condo insurance was less than it should have bee nand we corrected the deficit. She showed us how to save some money on our auto insurance. All in all, it was a good introduction to her agency."
Profile photo of Amber Waring

Amber Waring

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Waring
"Exceptional customer service! They can always answer any question I have and are always very kind and welcoming. Payton helped me make sure all my contact information was correct and even gave me a contact card so I never call the wrong office."
Profile photo of Gary Ludemann

Gary Ludemann

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Ludemann
"Recently switched over to this office from my last State Farm. Costumer service is amazing and they are very responsive. Payton helped me with my onboarding and was able to help me set up my apps and Drive Safe and Save. Natalia is a pleaser to talk to and her team members are very helpful."
Profile photo of Angela Ralph

Angela Ralph

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ralph
"Thank you ladies you are very professional and friendly and I feel good about this !"
Profile photo of Toni Padilla

Toni Padilla

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Padilla
"Buenos precios de seguros para carro"
Profile photo of John Leaver

John Leaver

January 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Leaver
"My overall experience was positive and in general my views toward "Insurance" is very negative ."
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER Berner

CHRISTOPHER Berner

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTOPHER Berner
"Very comfortable to talk to. Easy transition to State Farm from old insurance provider"
Profile photo of JB Lawson

JB Lawson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JB Lawson
"Very nice and respectful.Natalia and haleigh are very professional and thorough at their job"
Profile photo of Garrett Standard

Garrett Standard

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Standard
"Very helpful and friendly, I am looking forward to doing business at Natalia Talo State Farm."
Profile photo of Josh Blee

Josh Blee

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Blee
"Meticulous Attention to Detail. Top-notch insurance agency! Natalia took the time to make sure I understood the coverage levels I had and to make recommendations for me that would best meet my needs and save me money."
Profile photo of Istvan Meszaros

Istvan Meszaros

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Istvan Meszaros
"Natalia ' s office has the Best agents ever! Highly recommended...A+ Awesome team , great leadership!"
Profile photo of Weston Hooten

Weston Hooten

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Hooten
"Best experience at an insurance company that I have ever had. They were polite and welcoming. No trouble what so ever, they got what I needed done. I would recommend Natalia Talo State Farm to anyone that is looking."
Profile photo of miguel romero

miguel romero

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miguel romero
"If you need to get a insurance for a house, business ,vehicle insurance or life insurance Nathalia is the best in this she was able to get me the best rate in the market highly recommended her at state farm insurance!!"
Profile photo of nadia kent

nadia kent

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nadia kent
"Always helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Miss R

Miss R

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss R
"Friendly, prompt service from Hayleigh and her colleagues! Far better rates than competitors, with the type of insurance and coverage I needed. They even gave a newcomer to the area lots of helpful info, very appreciated. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of antonie botes

antonie botes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antonie botes
"Shopped around for insurance and switched over to State Farm. Best deal and service!!! James and Natalia are fabulous!!"
Profile photo of Abigail Del Pilar

Abigail Del Pilar

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Del Pilar
"I am delighted to share my outstanding experience with Natalia Talo, a State Farm Insurance Agent, who has proven to be an exceptional partner in safeguarding my financial future and providing peace of mind. Natalia's dedication, knowledge, and personalized service have truly set her apart in the insurance industry. From the moment I first reached out to Natalia, it was evident that I was in capable hands. She possesses a deep understanding of insurance products and an innate ability to assess and meet her clients' unique needs. Instead of offering a generic solution, Natalia took the time to thoroughly evaluate my circumstances, patiently answered all my questions, and designed a customized insurance plan that not only met but exceeded my expectations. Communication is crucial in the insurance world, and Natalia excels in this aspect. Her responsiveness, whether through calls, emails, or in-person meetings, is remarkable. She ensured that I was consistently informed about every step of the insurance process, making sure I felt well-informed and confident in my decisions. Natalia's gift for simplifying complex insurance terminology into plain language is commendable. She has a talent for explaining even the most intricate policy details in a way that is easy to grasp. Her transparent and straightforward approach to communication left me with no doubts or confusion, which I greatly appreciate in an insurance agent. Shout out to one of her assistant Nicole for being good as well on her job."
Profile photo of Mel -roadcat Tallent

Mel -roadcat Tallent

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel -roadcat Tallent
"I have been with state farm for many years. Recently, I found myself in need of a tow, along with such came many difficulties. Unable to get anything done in a satisfactory tone. Having to contact Natalia Talos office Directly after a very frustrating weekend. Mrs Talo, has a track record of incredible customer service. She has also outfitted her Office with exceptional staff. For this particular situation. I have worked very closely with Nicole 1 of Talo's staff members. Nicole has shown impeccable customer service. I could not be more pleased. Much like any other customer. I go to extremes to make sure that I do not have to use my insurance. But when you do, it's important that your Insurance Company steps up to the plate. Mrs Talo & staff have done just that. Thanks again. Mel"
Profile photo of Little Possum

Little Possum

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Little Possum
"Updated: Do not work with this agent! I would give her zero stars if possible. Within an hour and after my initial 2 star post I received a call from Natalia to discuss my policy. I made it clear again that I no longer need assistance & would be going to a different agent. Then I received the apology call and was asked what could be done to "make it up to me" & again I state I would no longer be doing business with them. A few days later I received a call from Natalia asking to set up automatic payments with her. Which I refused & asked not to be contacted again. Today I received an email from Natalia reminding me of my automatic payment date. The automatic payment plan that I denied. I had to call State Farm to take myself off of the automatic payment that was set up without my consent. This is beyond ridiculous. *original post* I am truly disappointed & will be taking my business elsewhere. I have had a policy with Natalia for over a year. During the last 2 weeks I have called multiple times to renew my policy and get information about an out for state policy as we are moving. Each call I was told Natalia would work up a quote & call me back. The last day before my current coverage was due to lapse I called again stating this needed to be addressed now. Again I was told Natalia would get back with me. By 3:30 pm I had heard nothing back so I called State Farm's main line and was able to accomplish all I needed on my own. 3 days later I got a call from Natalia's office stating I was late on my payments! Seriously?!"
Profile photo of Damian Hardy

Damian Hardy

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Hardy
"Very fast, very professional, and very open with communication. Highly recommend consulting with Natalia for insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Smith
"This place is tremendous! I was overpaying for my car insurance for years but thanks to Haleigh that problem has finally been resolved. I highly recommend for anyone seeking quality, and affordable car insurance."
Profile photo of Randi Harris

Randi Harris

September 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Randi Harris
"At first, I was saving a lot of money by switching to this company. However, things got bad FAST. I kept giving them my info for direct bill but then was receiving late payment notifications. Everytime I called, Natalie would call me sir when I clearly am not a sir and even after correcting her would receive the same response. Then they gave me false information so my policy was canceled and when I called to be like “what’s going on?” It was revealed that they gave me false information and it got my policy canceled (they ended up telling me one thing and then it not being correct numerous times). Then my policy went up more money than I was spending at my previous company and she told me it’s because the area went up and they are spreading it evenly (up $60!!!). I tried looking for ways to save and they gave me a new quote and then when I got my next bill the amount was not what they told me and turns out, if you can guess, it’s because they gave me wrong info again. Natalie I think her name is was by far the worst person to deal with. The few times I got to speak with Natalia, she seemed alright and like she knew what she was talking about but Natalie? Absolutely unprofessional and the worst to work with."
Profile photo of naomi snyder

naomi snyder

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by naomi snyder
"I got new car insurance. She (Sara Majestic ) helped my a lot of deal. Discount and discount. You would not regret what you get. She have beautiful smile and patience with me. Compare price and service."